10/02EVENT
[Updated 10/04] Speedrun Ranking Event #4!

Updated Oct. 4, 2019 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC):
All rewards are distributed to the winners!


Updated Oct. 1, 2019 12:00 p.m. (PT) / 19:00 (UTC):
Congratulations! Here are the winners!

▼ List of Winners ▼

img

★ The Speedrun Ranking Event is here!
Rank within top 5,000 to get Jewels and top 100 to get a special title!

■ Event Period
Sep. 23, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 23, 2019 7:00 to Oct. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

■ Event Details

Defeat bosses as quickly as possible!
This event, you’ll be racing through an obstacle course of enemies! Get through the course as quickly as you can and race to the finish!
While having powerful Medals may be helpful, Medal strength alone won’t decide everything in this race.

All players that rank within top 5,000 will receive rewards through their Present Boxes. These rewards include a special title (up to top 100) and up to 500 Jewels! In case of a tie, all of the tied winners will receive rewards for the corresponding rank.

We will be announcing high-ranked players, the player that ranks 1000th place, and the player that ranks 5000th place during the event, so be on the lookout! Additionally, the top 100 players will be announced after the event!


Rank Rewards
1 Title: Swiftstrike 4 Ace
500 Jewels
2 Title: Swiftstrike 4 #2
500 Jewels
3 Title: Swiftstrike 4 #3
500 Jewels
4 Title: Swiftstrike 4 #4
500 Jewels
5 Title: Swiftstrike 4 #5
500 Jewels
6 - 10 Title: Swiftstrike 4 T10
500 Jewels
11 - 100 Title: Swiftstrike 4 T100
500 Jewels
101 – 1,000 500 Jewels
1,001 – 5,000 300 Jewels

* Name of the titles are subject to change.
* We plan to deliver the rewards on Oct. 4, 2019 1:00 a.m. (PT) / 8:00 (UTC).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る