08/13EVENT
Radiant Reward Raid Event! (08/12)
image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Raid Boss in this updated Raid Boss Event!

■ Event Period
Aug. 12, 2019 12:00 p.m. to Aug. 18, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Aug. 12, 2019 19:00 to Aug. 19, 2019 6:59 (UTC)
* The Raid Board for this event will be available until Aug. 19, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 18:59 (UTC).

In attempt to provide a better experience for the community, we have made the following changes to the Weekly Raid Event!

① There will now be 2 types of Raid Bosses (Advanced / Standard).
The Advanced Raid Bosses will be available for the veterans.

Advanced Raid Bosses will spawn from the “[Advanced] Raid Time!” quest and the standard Raid Bosses will spawn from the “Raid Time!” quest.

Advanced Raid Bosses will yield much more Raid Coins than the standard Raid Bosses.

② Stats for the Raid Bosses will no longer increase when they increase in level.
Stats for the Raid Bosses will be static across all levels.
(Stats will not change even if a Raid Boss increases its level)

In conjunction with these changes, we have removed the Raid Boss Bonus where Raid Bosses gained an increased 2 levels upon successful defeat.

See in-game for more details!


■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
Every day during the event, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・Lux received from Raid Bosses greatly increases!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59

* Outside of the above times, the raid quest will cost 5 AP.
Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る