07/08INFORMATION
Celebrate 10M DLs with Events and Campaigns!

★ Celebrate 10M downloads worldwide with a variety of events and campaigns!

See below for a schedule of upcoming events and campaigns!

■ Jul. 8, 2019
From 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC)
[Event] Celebrate 10M DLs with a Returning Hades Cup!: Ends Jul. 31, 2019
- Get up to 6000 Jewels!
[Event] Celebrate 10M DLs with a Special Event!: Every week until the end of the month
- Get up to 7 Draw Tickets!
[Campaign] Deluxe Lux Ranking Rewards! (07/08)
- Get up to Draw Tickets if you rank within the top 1,000 (10 Draw Tickets if you rank within 100, 5 Draw Tickets if you rank within 1,000).
[Campaign] There will also be a campaign on our official Twitter where you can get more draw tickets! More details here.

From Jul. 8, 2019 4:00 a.m. to Aug. 5, 2019 3:59 a.m. (PT) / Jul. 8, 2019 11:00 to Aug. 5, 2019 10:59 (UTC)
To celebrate 10M downloads worldwide, all players will receive 10,000 Jewels as a login bonus!

■ Jul. 11, 2019 Update
・The damage multiplier for when you use an advantageous attribute (M > P > S > M) against an enemy will be increased! Once the update goes live, you will be able to do more damage when you use an advantageous attribute!

■ Jul. 18, 2019 Update
・We will be enhancing a number of Supernova+ Medals so that they are on par with other Supernova+ Medals. Please wait for the update on the 18th for more details.

■ Jul. 19, 2019
[Event] July’s Big Bonus Challenge!
- A new event starting from July! Get up to 5,000 Jewels!
[Event] High Score Challenge!
- Get a variety of Gems! Rank high to get 30 Power Gems, 30 Speed Gems, 30 Magic Gems, and 3 Moon Gems!

* Schedule is subject to change.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る