07/23CAMPAIGN
[Updated 07/23][07/23 - 07/29] Deluxe PvP Rewards!

[Updated Jul. 23, 2019 10:45 a.m. (PT) / 17:45 (GMT)]
The PvP ranking rewards were set incorrectly, but the issue has been resolved. We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.


■ Deluxe Rewards for PvP Rankings!

■ Event Period:
Jul. 23, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Jul. 29, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Jul. 23, 2019 7:00 to Jul. 30, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

There will be deluxe rewards during this week's PvP rankings!
To celebrate 10M downloads worldwide, this week’s rewards include Draw Tickets!
For this special ranking period, you will earn more tickets from rewards than during regular PvP rankings!
The top 100 players of this PvP Ranking event will be rewarded with special titles! See in-game for further details!

・While the number of times you can play PVP is limited per day, you can increase your number of tries by purchasing the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza.
 Offer expires on Sun. at 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Mon. at 6:59 (UTC) of the week you purchased the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza.

Check here for more information on PVP Mode!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る