07/01CAMPAIGN
July's Featured Keyblades!

★ Here’s the featured Keyblades for July!
This month’s campaign features single-attribute Keyblades!

The following attributes will be advantageous during the month of July!
・PvE Coliseum: Magic attribute
・PvP Coliseum: Mostly Power attribute
・Events: Speed attribute

Additionally, login between Jul. 1, 2019 4:00 a.m. and Jul. 31, 2019 3:59 a.m. (PT) / Jul. 1, 2019 11:00 and Jul. 31, 2019 10:59 (UTC) to get a Keyblade Booster!
With the Keyblade Booster in possession, you will receive a boost to the multiplier when the slot’s attribute matches the Medal’s attribute!
The boost will last until Jul. 31, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Aug. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC), so be sure to take advantages of it!

■ Keyblade Boost
- Treasure Trove Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Treasure Trove slots 1-5
- Lady Luck Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Lady Luck slots 1-5
- Three Wishes Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Three Wishes slots 1-5
- Sleeping Lion Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Sleeping Lion slots 1-5
- Counterpoint Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Counterpoint slots 1-5
- Fenrir Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Fenrir slots 1-5
- Darkgnaw Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Darkgnaw slots 1-5
- Missing Ache Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Missing Ache slots 1-5
- Diamond Dust Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Diamond Dust slots 1-5


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る