03/29INFORMATION
[Updated 04/18] Ticket Draw Returns! (03/29)

We have extended this Ticket Draw! Here is the new campaign period:
Mar. 29, 2019 2:00 a.m. to May 6, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 29, 2019 9:00 to May 7, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

★ The Ticket Draw returns!
New limited-time Avatar Boards are also here!

■ Campaign Period
Mar. 29, 2019 2:00 a.m. to May 6, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 29, 2019 9:00 to May 7, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

The Ticket Draw is back! You can now pick between the Single Medal and 10-Medal Deals!

To celebrate the 3rd Anniversary, each player will receive one Draw Ticket for each LUX level they have! We will start distributing the Draw Tickets from Mar. 29, 2019 2:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 (UTC), so stay tuned!
* Please note that you may experience a delay in the delivery as we will be sending out Draw Tickets in sequential order.
* The data for your LUX level was retrieved on Mar. 29, 2019 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC).

Additionally, you will be able to use your Avatar Coins on the limited-time Avatar Boards to get Draw Tickets! Each Draw Ticket will cost 1,000 Avatar Coins, so grab them while you can!

* Please see Draw Odds for a list of Medals that are obtainable from this Draw.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る