03/08EVENT
Daily Draw Tickets Event!

★ Get up to 51 Draw Tickets to use in the new Ticket Draw!

■ Event Period
Mar. 8, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 24, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 8, 2019 8:00 to Mar. 25, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

img

■ Event Details
Receive up to 3 Draw Tickets a day by completing the objectives in this daily quest!
The objectives will reset each day at 12:00 a.m. (PT) so you can complete them again!

* The UTC reset time will be 8:00 (UTC) for Mar. 9 and Mar. 10.
From Mar. 11 onward, the objectives will instead reset at 7:00 (UTC).

Draw Tickets can be used in the new Ticket Draw!
* The number of Draw Tickets obtained will be reset at the end of the event period.


■ Campaign Period
Mar. 8, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 24, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 8, 2019 8:00 to Mar. 25, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

* Please see Draw Odds for a list of Medals that are obtainable from this Draw.

* We have confirmed an issue in Draw Odds where Trait Medal #51 is listed where Prime - Neku & Joshua should be displayed. Please note that the probability listed for "Trait Medal #51" is intended for the Prime - Neku & Joshua Medal. The probability value itself is correct.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る