03/04CAMPAIGN
Jewels Purchase Bonus: Sora's Skateboard!

★ Jewels Purchase Bonus: Sora's Skateboard!

■ Campaign Period:
Mar. 4, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 11, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 4, 2019 8:00 to Mar. 12, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

■ Details:
Purchase Jewels during the campaign period and you'll receive the Sora's Skateboard avatar parts as a bonus!
Any Jewels purchase amount will be eligible for this bonus gift!
* The bonus gift will only be rewarded for your first Jewels purchase during the campaign period.
* Rewards will be sent to eligible players on Mar. 12, 2019 11:00 p.m. (PT) / Mar. 13, 2019 6:00 (UTC).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る