02/01CAMPAIGN
Recruit New Players and Earn a Platinum Ticket! (Feb. 1)

★ Make new friends! Recruit new players to your party and receive a Platinum Ticket!

■ Campaign Period:
Feb. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Feb. 13, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Feb. 1, 2019 8:00 to Feb. 14, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

■ Campaign Details
Lend new players a hand and recruit them into your party!
If you have at least one new player in your party at the end of the campaign period, all party members will receive 1 Platinum Ticket!

img

Eligible Members of parties with at least one new player at the end of the campaign period.
This includes any new players who joined before the campaign started.
Reward 1 Platinum Ticket
Details ・ Players whose Player ID numbers are "4485473" or later* will be considered new players during this campaign.
* Players who created their account after Nov. 1, 2018 12:00 a.m. (PT).

・ The campaign results will be finalized between
Feb. 14, 2019 12:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. (PT) / Feb. 14, 2019 8:00 to 10:00 (UTC).
Please do not change parties during the above period.

・ The campaign reward will be sent to eligible players on Feb. 15, 2019 12:00 a.m. (PT) / Feb. 15, 2019 8:00 (UTC).

▼ Your Player ID can be confirmed in the Player Information window:
img

■ Recruiting Party Members
Use the Community feature in χ3 [ex tres] mode to recruit party members or join a party!
⇒ Check here for more information on χ3 [ex tres] mode!


▼ Select the "Party Recruitment" category!
img

▼ Create a chat room, or join someone else!
img

▼ Party Leaders and Party Administrators can invite new members to their party!
img

* NOTE: In order to join a party, you must be in the same Union as the party.
 Please note that you will not be able to switch Unions between Sunday 12:00 a.m. to Monday 4:00 a.m. (PT).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る