12/24EVENT
Radiant Reward Raid Event! (Dec. 24)

image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Red Trident Tail!
Earn Raid Coins to earn the Ruffle Collar spirit part!

■Event Period:
Dec. 24, 2018 12:00 p.m. to Dec. 31 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Dec. 24, 2018 20:00 to Jan. 1, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

■Event Details
Defeat the Red Trident Tail Raid Boss with your party members to earn Raid Coins, which you can use to get the Ruffle Collar spirit part! Other rewards include the Magic Broom, Magic Mirror, Chip, and Dale Medals!
The Raid Board for this Raid Event will be available until Jan. 1, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / Jan. 1, 2019 19:59 (UTC).

Work with your party members to increase the level of the Raid Boss and collect all the rewards!
Upon successful defeat of the Red Trident Tail, the raid boss level will increase by 1.
NOTE: When the Red Trident Tail appears, you will not be able to proceed in the latest main quest.

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
Every day for the duration of the event between the following times you'll be able to get the following bonuses!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. to 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. to 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. to 8:59 p.m.

10:00 to 10:59

16:00 to 16:59

22:00 to 22:59

4:00 to 4:59


・Lux received from Raid Bosses greatly increases!
・The raid boss will gain an increased 2 levels upon successful defeat!

Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る