11/19EVENT
Weekly Raid Event & Bonus Rewards! (Nov. 19)

image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Assault Dragon in this Raid Boss Event!
This week includes extra-special rewards!

■Event Period:
Nov. 19, 2018 12:00 p.m. to Nov. 30, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 19, 2018 20:00 to Dec. 1, 2018 7:59 (UTC)

■Event Details
Defeat the Assault Dragon Raid Boss with your party members to earn Raid Coins, which you can use to get fabulous rewards, including Magic Broom, Magic Mirror, Chip, and Dale Medals!
Additionally, this week's raid event includes the Dancing Mushroom Ornament spirit part as a reward!
The Raid Board for this Raid Event will be available until Dec. 1, 2018 11:59 a.m. (PT) / Dec. 1, 2018 19:59 (UTC).

Work with your party members to increase the level of the Raid Boss and collect all the rewards!
Upon successful defeat of the Assault Dragon, the raid boss level will increase by 1.
NOTE: When the Assault Dragon appears, you will not be able to proceed in the latest main quest.

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
Every day for the duration of the event between the following times you'll be able to get the following bonuses!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. to 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. to 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. to 8:59 p.m.

10:00 to 10:59

16:00 to 16:59

22:00 to 22:59

4:00 to 4:59


・Lux received from Raid Bosses greatly increases!
・The raid boss will gain an increased 2 levels upon successful defeat!

Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る