10/26CAMPAIGN
[Updated 10/26] Halloween Banishing Campaign!

Congratulations on hitting the goals! The rewards have been sent out.
The Special Union Cross Chat Phrase: Happy Halloween! can be accessed in the Union Cross menu.


★ The Halloween Banishing Campaign is here!
Work together with your fellow Keyblade Wielders to defeat enemies and obtain rewards!

■ Campaign Period:
Oct. 19, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Oct. 25, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Oct. 19, 2018 7:00 to Oct. 26, 2018 6:59 (UTC)

■ Campaign Details:
During the period listed above, all players should work together to defeat as many enemies as possible and reap spooky Halloween-themed rewards as prizes!
Read on for more details!

No. of enemies defeated Rewards
12,000,000

Special Union Cross Chat Phrase: Happy Halloween!

img

25,000,000

Special Title: Black Cat

img

40,000,000

Avatar Parts: Halloween Night (Rare Enemy Perk +2)

img


* Defeating other players in PVP does not count towards the overall enemy defeat count.
・Rewards will be distributed from Oct. 26th.
・The current total of enemies defeated will be displayed on the HOME screen during the following times: Oct. 22, 2018 to Oct. 25, 2018 from 12:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. (PT) / Oct. 22, 2018 to Oct. 25, 2018 7:00 to 11:00 (UTC).
・The final tally of all enemies defeated during the specified period will be announced in a later notice.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る