10/25CAMPAIGN
Recruit New Players and Earn Rewards!
★ Make new friends! Recruit new players to your party and receive rewards!

■ Campaign Period:
Oct. 25, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 4, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Oct. 25, 2018 7:00 to Nov. 5, 2018 7:59 (UTC)

■Campaign Details
Lend new players a hand and recruit them into your party!
If you have at least one new player in your party at the end of the campaign period, all party members will receive 1 Gold Ticket!

img
Eligible Members of parties with at least one new player at the end of the campaign period.
This includes any new players who joined before the campaign started.
Reward 1 Gold Ticket
Details ・ Players whose Player ID numbers are "4130612" or later* will be considered new players during this campaign.
* Players who created their account after Jun. 1, 2018 12:00 a.m. (PT).

・ The campaign results will be finalized between
Nov. 5, 2018 12:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. (PT) / Nov. 5, 2018 8:00 to 10:00 (UTC).
Please do not change parties during the above period.

・ Rewards will be sent to eligible players on Nov. 6, 2018 12:00 a.m. (PT) / Nov. 6, 2018 8:00 (UTC).

▼Your Player ID can be confirmed in the Player Information window:
img

■Recruiting Party Members
Use the Community feature in χ3 [ex tres] mode to recruit party members or join a party!
⇒ Check here for more information on χ3 [ex tres] mode!

▼Select the "Party Recruitment" category!
img

▼Create a chat room, or join someone else!
img

▼Party Leaders and Party Administrators can invite new members to their party!
img

* NOTE: In order to join a party, you must be in the same Union as the party.
 Please note that you will not be able to switch Unions between Sunday 12:00 a.m. to Monday 4:00 a.m. (PT).

Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る