10/15EVENT
Weekly Raid Event & Bonus Rewards! (Oct. 15)

image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Queen Bee Ω in this Raid Boss Event!
This week includes extra-special rewards!

■Event Period:
Oct. 15, 2018 12:00 p.m. to Oct. 21, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Oct. 15, 2018 19:00 to Oct. 22, 2018 6:59 (UTC)

■Event Details
Defeat the Queen Bee Ω Raid Boss with your party members to earn Raid Coins, which you can use to get fabulous rewards, including Magic Broom, Magic Mirror, Chip, and Dale Medals!
Even better, this week's raid event includes the Lucifer Tail avatar parts as a reward!
The Raid Board for this Raid Event will be available until Oct. 22, 2018 11:59 a.m. (PT) / Oct. 22, 2018 18:59 (UTC).

Work with your party members to increase the level of the Raid Boss and collect all the rewards!
Upon successful defeat of the Queen Bee Ω, the raid boss level will increase by 1.
NOTE: When the Queen Bee Ω appears, you will not be able to proceed in the latest main quest.

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
Every day for the duration of the event between the following times you'll be able to get the following bonuses!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. to 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. to 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. to 8:59 p.m.

9:00 to 9:59

15:00 to 15:59

21:00 to 21:59

3:00 to 3:59


・Lux received from Raid Bosses greatly increases!
・The raid boss will gain an increased 2 levels upon successful defeat!

Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る