10/04MAINTENANCE
(Updated 10/4) Maintenance (Oct. 3)

Updated Oct. 4, 2018 1:10 a.m. (PT) / Oct 4, 2018 8:10 (UTC): Maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience!

We will be performing a 3-hour maintenance at the time below.
During this period, KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 3, 2018 9:00 p.m. to Oct. 4, 2018 12:00 a.m. (PT)
Oct. 4, 2018 4:00 to Oct. 4, 2018 7:00 (UTC)
NOTE: Maintenance time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross]

[Details]
System maintenance


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る