10/04IMPORTANT
Issue Regarding KHIII Riku [EX+] Deal Notice
We determined that the notice for the 7★ KHIII Riku [EX+] Deal did not sufficiently describe the way that the deal functioned.


■Affected Deal:
7★ KH III Riku [EX+] Deal

■Text from Notice:
“Plus, you're also guaranteed to get a Tier 5, 7★ Medal per draw from this Medal Deal!"

The notice failed to mention that the guaranteed Tier 5, 7★ Medal slot could also provide the featured Tier 8 KHIII Riku [EX+] Medal. So, if a player were to receive the KHIII Riku [EX+] Medal from the guaranteed Tier 5, 7★ Medal slot, that KHIII Riku [EX+] Medal would replace the Tier 5, 7★ Medal otherwise guaranteed in the draw.
* The notice for the currently running “Stained Glass Deal” correctly describes how the guaranteed Medal slot functions.

As an apology for the insufficient information and for the long amount of time it took to address this issue to our players, we will be sending 3,000 Jewels as compensation to all accounts created before Oct. 3, 9:00 p.m. (PT) / Oct. 4, 4:00 (UTC).

■Distribution Time:
Beginning Oct. 4, 7:00 p.m. (PT) / Oct. 5, 2:00 (UTC)

Thank you for your understanding, and we hope you continue to enjoy KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross]!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る