09/26EVENT
[Updated 9/25] Introducing the Swiftstriker Championship!
Updated Sep. 25, 2018 7:00 p.m. (PT) / Sep. 26, 2018 2:00 (UTC):

The final results of the Swiftstriker Championship are now in!
Here are the players who made the Top 5!

Ranking Reward Title Player Name Clear Time
1st img XiZa 00'15''39
2nd img Serenity 00'15''45
3rd img LiZa 00'15''99
4th img §Pisces 00'16''28
5th img Chrmic 00'16''96

Congratulations to our winners! We hope you all enjoyed the Championship, and look forward to seeing you compete next time!



img

■ Compete with other players in the new Swiftstriker Championship Event!

■ Event Period:
Sep. 17, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 23, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 17, 2018 7:00 to Sep. 24, 2018 6:59 (UTC)

■ Event Details
We're introducing a new competition, the Swiftstriker Championship!

During the event, 3 quests will be available. Clear these quests as quickly as you can!
Each quest features enemies of different attributes, but the difficulty of all three quests are the same.

Furthermore, your fastest recorded time is shared between all three quests. You only need to focus on doing well in one of the three, so take advantage of the quest you're strong against and give it your all!
*The time counter will appear on the bottom right corner of the screen after clearing the quest.

■Rewards
The players who place in the top 5 ranks at the end of the event will receive a special title for their rank!

Ranking Reward Title
1st img
2nd img
3rd img
4th img
5th img

NOTE:
Rewards will be sent out to players after the event period has ended.
If there are multiple players in a rank, all players within the rank will receive the title.

The ticker on the HOME page will display the current top ranking players in this event between 12:00 a.m. and 4:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 to 11:00 (UTC) each day from Sep. 18 to Sep. 21, so keep an eye out to see if you’ve made the cut!

Do you have what it takes to place in the Top 5?


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る