10/03CAMPAIGN
[Updated 10/2] Deluxe Ranking Rewards & Party Lux Competition!
Updated Oct. 2, 2018 7:30 p.m. (PT) / Oct. 2, 2018 2:30 (UTC):

The final results of the Party Lux Competition are now in!
Here are the parties who ranked at the top for each Union!

Union Party Lux
Anguis XxFairyTailxX 4,998,368,589,907
Leopardus Chocobros  10,932,852,441,368
Unicornis True UnicΩrnis 9,814,263,881,853
Ursus La hermandad 14,690,579,513,768
Vulpes Dandelions 13,760,021,362,536

Congratulations to all our winners for making this incredible effort! We hope you all enjoyed the Party Lux Competition!



★The party with the highest Lux will receive a special title in the Party Lux Competition!
Deluxe Rewards are also available for solo and party rankings this week!

Event Period:
Sep. 24, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 30, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 24, 2018 7:00 to Oct. 1, 2018 6:59 (UTC)

This week, in addition to Deluxe Ranking Rewards, but there will be a Party Lux Competition!
The party with the highest amount of Lux in each Union at the end of the rankings will receive a special title!

Union Reward Title
Anguis img
Leopardus img
Unicornis img
Ursus img
Vulpes img

NOTE: Rewards will be sent out to players after the event period has ended.
You will be rewarded according to the Union and party that you are in at the end of the event.
Please be careful when switching parties or Union before the ranking event finalizes.

The ticker on the HOME page will display the current top ranking parties in this event between 12:00 a.m. and 4:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 to 11:00 (UTC) each day from Sep. 25 to Sep. 28, so keep an eye out to see if your party's made the cut!

■Regarding Switching Unions
If you switch to a different Union during the event, the amount of Lux you earned will be reset.
Additionally, you will not be able to switch Unions between Sunday 12:00 a.m. to Monday 3:59 a.m. (PT) / Sunday 7:00 to Monday 10:59 (UTC).

■Deluxe Rewards for Party Rankings
Other party ranking rewards are also available for this week! Score big in the party rankings to win the Starlight Fairy Wings (Skill Perk +9) avatar parts and other great prizes!

img

Challenge the ongoing Raid Event to give you and your party an extra push forward in the rankings!


You can view the Ranking Rewards in-game by doing the following:
1. On the Home screen, tap in the middle of the screen.
2. Tap on "Rankings"near the top left of the screen.
3. You will now be on the Solo Ranking screen. If you want the Party Ranking, tap on "Party" on the bottom left of the screen.
4. Tap on "Rewards" in the bottom right.


戻る