09/17EVENT
Gear Golem Raid Event!

image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Gear Golem in this Raid Boss Event!

■Event Period:
Sep. 17, 2018 2:00 p.m. to Sep. 23, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 17, 2018 21:00 to Sep. 24, 2018 6:59 (UTC)

■Event Details
Defeat the Gear Golem Raid Boss with your party members to earn Raid Coins, which you can use to get fabulous rewards, including Magic Broom, Magic Mirror, Chip, and Dale Medals !
The Raid Board for this Raid Event will be available until Sep. 24, 2018 11:59 a.m. (PT) / Sep. 24, 2018 18:59 (UTC).

This Raid Boss has been made even more powerful, so work with your party members to increase the level of the Raid Boss and collect all the rewards!
Upon successful defeat of the Gear Golem, the raid boss level will increase by 1.
NOTE: When the Gear Golem appears, you will not be able to proceed in the latest main quest.

■ Raid Boss Time Table
On Monday through Friday, the Raid Boss will be available during the times listed below!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. to 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. to 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. to 8:59 p.m.

9:00 to 9:59

15:00 to 15:59

21:00 to 21:59

3:00 to 3:59


■ Weekend Raid Boss Bonus Time
On Saturday and Sunday, the Raid Boss will be available all day, until the event ends on Sep. 23, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Sep. 24, 2018 6:59 (UTC)!
Additionally, between the times listed below, you'll be able to get the following bonuses!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. to 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. to 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. to 8:59 p.m.

9:00 to 9:59

15:00 to 15:59

21:00 to 21:59

3:00 to 3:59


・Lux received from Raid Bosses greatly increases!
・Gain an increased 2 levels upon successful defeat of the boss!

Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る