09/06MAINTENANCE
Maintenance (Sep. 6, 7)

Updated: Sep. 6, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. (PT): In a previous version of the notice, the maintenance completion time had been incorrectly listed as Sep. 7, 2018 1:00 a.m. (PT) / Sep. 7, 2018 8:00 (UTC).
We have since corrected the error to display the correct completion time, at Sep. 7, 2018 1:30 a.m. (PT) / Sep. 7, 2018 8:30 (UTC).
We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused and thank you for your understanding.


We will be performing game maintenance at the time listed below.
During this period, KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Sep. 6, 2018 7:00 p.m. to Sep. 7, 2018 1:30 a.m. (PT)
Sep. 7, 2018 2:00 to Sep. 7, 2018 8:30 (UTC)
NOTE: Maintenance time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross]

[Details]
Updating to version 3.0.0


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る