06/30CAMPAIGN
[Updated Jul. 1] Log in Everyday for Booster [Toy Story]!
img

Login every day to receive Booster [Toy Story] to temporarily strengthen your Toy Story Medals!

■Campaign Period:
Jun. 30, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Jul. 31, 2018 3:59 a.m. (PT)
Jun. 30, 2018 7:00 to Jul. 31, 2018 10:59 (UTC)
* Corrected the campaign period.

■Campaign Details:
During the campaign period, you will receive a Booster [Toy Story] every day you login!
These will temporarily strengthen your Toy Story Medals, and their effects will accumulate up to 31%!
Be sure to log in each day to maximize their strength and take on even more challenges and powerful Heartless!

→ Check here for more details on Boosters.
Booster [Toy Story] obtained from this event will expire on Jul. 31, 2018 at 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Aug. 1, 2018 at 6:59 (UTC).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る