03/03EVENT
March's Weekend-only Raid Event!
img

●March's Weekend-only Raid Event!

■ Event Periods:
Mar. 3, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 4, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 3, 2018 8:00 to Mar. 5, 2018 7:59 (UTC)

Mar. 10, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 11, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 10, 2018 8:00 to Mar. 12, 2018 6:59 (UTC)

Mar. 17, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 18, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 17, 2018 7:00 to Mar. 19, 2018 6:59 (UTC)

Mar. 31, 2018 12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 31, 2018 7:00 to Apr. 1, 2018 6:59 (UTC)


■ Event Details:
March's weekend-only raid event is here!

During the four weekends listed above, you'll have an opportunity to work with your party to take down the vile Fortress Crab Ω Raid Boss to earn Lux and other rewards!

Raid Bosses are especially powerful Heartless, which will appear for a limited amount of time before disappearing. You'll need to coordinate with your party to take them down before they leave -- but if you can, you'll be greatly rewarded for your efforts!
This time, the Raid Boss has been made even more powerful, so band together with your party to take it down!
As such, you can now obtain one Magic Broom Medal from the Raid Board!

Additionally, you can obtain bonus Medals by taking down Raid Boss at certain levels!

Bonus Medals for Defeating Level 10 Raid Boss:
When you defeat the level 10 raid boss, you'll earn 6★ Chip and 6★ Dale Medals!
*Only applies to defeating the level 10 raid boss.

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time

Every day for the duration of the event between the following times you'll be able to get the following bonuses!

Pacific Time UTC
2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
10:00 to 11:00
16:00 to 17:00
22:00 to 23:00
4:00 to 5:00

NOTE: Daylight saving time begins on Mar. 11, 2018 at 2:00 a.m. (PT) / 10:00 (UTC).
Adjusted Bonus Times are as follows:

Pacific Time UTC
2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
9:00 to 10:00
15:00 to 16:00
21:00 to 22:00
3:00 to 4:00

NOTE: For Mar. 11, 2018 only, the 2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 to 10:00 (UTC) Bonus Time slot will be 3:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. (PT) / 10:00 to 11:00 (UTC).

・Spawn rate of raid bosses doubles!
・Lux received from raid bosses doubles!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る