11/24CAMPAIGN
Bonus Jewels & 0 AP Campaigns!

★ Bonus Jewels and 0 AP Campaigns are back!
Plus, get 3000 Jewels as a special Black Friday Login Bonus!

Enjoy the following campaigns, just in time for Black Friday!
All players who log in after Nov. 24, 2017 4:00 a.m. (PT) / 12:00 (UTC) will receive 3000 Jewels!
*NOTE: Login bonus will be available until Dec. 24, 2017 at 3:59 a.m. (PT) / 11:59 (UTC).


■ Bonus Jewels Campaign

■ Campaign Period:
Nov. 24, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 28, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 24, 2017 8:00 to Nov. 29, 2017 7:59 (UTC)

If you purchase Jewels during the campaign period listed above, you'll get an extra bonus on top of your purchase!

You'll also receive double the amount of Skip Tickets from your purchase! Use Skip Tickets to instantly earn rewards from Quests that you've already completed all three Objectives for!

Jewel Package Campaign Bonus Jewels Campaign Bonus Skip Tickets
(Normal Amount ⇛ Campaign Amount)
100 Jewels +10 Jewels 0 ⇛ 0
540 Jewels +10 Jewels 2 ⇛ 4
1,700 Jewels +50 Jewels 7 ⇛ 14
2,400 Jewels +100 Jewels 10 ⇛ 20
6,600 Jewels +400 Jewels 25 ⇛ 50
14,700 Jewels +1,300 Jewels 50 ⇛ 100

・Customers that purchase the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza deal will receive 50 additional bonus Jewels (for a total of 3,050 Jewels).
・Skip Tickets will not be given from purchasing the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza.
・Please note that while the confirmation message that appears when purchasing Jewels will not include the bonus amount, the bonus amount will be added to your account upon purchase.


■ 0 AP Campaign

■ Campaign Period:
Nov. 24, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Dec. 4, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 24, 2017 8:00 to Dec. 5, 2017 7:59 (UTC)

For a limited time, all quests and raid bosses will be playable for no AP cost! Use this opportunity to get caught up with the main story, progress through our ongoing event quests, or work challenging Proud Mode quests!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る