11/08MAINTENANCE
[Edited Nov. 8] Maintenance (Nov. 8)

[Edited Nov. 8, 2017 12:30 p.m. (PT)]
We initially reported maintenance was scheduled to begin on Nov. 9, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. (PT) / 1:00 (UTC), however this was incorrect. Please read on for the correct maintenance times.
We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.

We will be performing a 7-hour maintenance at the time below.
During this period, KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Nov. 8, 2017 5:00 p.m. to Nov. 8, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 9, 2017 1:00 to 7:59 (UTC)
NOTE: Maintenance time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross]

[Details]
Updating to version 2.4.0


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る