11/09EVENT
[Edited Nov. 22] Get the New Item: Booster!

[Edited Nov. 22, 2017 12:30 p.m. (PT)]
Due to the December Coliseum update, the expiration date for P Boosters obtained from this event has been changed as follows:
OLD: Dec. 1, 2017 at 3:59 a.m. (PT) / 11:59 (UTC)
NEW: Nov. 30, 2017 at 11:59 p.m. (PT) / 7:59 (UTC)
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause!

img

Complete the objectives to get a Booster!
Strengthen your Power Medals with this new item!

■Event Period:
Nov. 9, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 15, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 9, 2017 8:00 to Nov. 16, 2017 7:59 (UTC)

■Event Details:
By completing quest objectives, you can receive a new item: Booster!
Boosters will temporarily strengthen your Medals!
You can receive a P Booster from this event, which will temporarily strengthen your Power Medals!

→ Please check here for more details on Boosters.

*P Booster obtained from this event will expire on Nov. 30, 2017 at 11:59 p.m. (PT) / 7:59 (UTC).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る