09/07UPDATE
New Story and Proud Mode Quests! (Sept. 7)

★ New Story Quests and Proud Mode Quests Added!
Plus, a very special Proud Mode Campaign for a Fantasia Mickey B Medal!

We are happy to announce that 5 new story quests and Proud Mode Quests up to Quest 350 will be available as of Sept. 7, 2017 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC)!

Read on for more details!


■ New Story Quests

After teaming up with the Keyblade wielders, the player sets out for the new type of Dual Blade.
Meanwhile, Ephemer, Skuld, and Chirithy gather at the top of a hill.

Just what in the world is "Union Cross"...?

image

■ Proud Mode Campaign

By completing Proud Mode Quest 350 by Sept. 13, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT) / 6:59 (UTC), you will receive one Fantasia Mickey B Medal!
One Fantasia Mickey B Medal will be sent to eligible players on Sept. 15 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC).


■About Proud Mode
・Proud Mode is a mode that allows you to re-challenge the Main Story quests at a higher difficulty with special rules.
・By clearing Proud Mode quests you can obtain new Keyblades as well as rare rewards such as Dark Matter and Electrum Ore to level up the new Keyblades, Magic Mirror Medals to raise your Special Attack Bonus by 1%, and more!
・You can challenge Proud Mode by tapping on the Proud button from the Story Quests page!

■Regarding the Special Rules
・The Keyblades you can use are fixed for each quest.
・There are limits for each quest regarding which Medal's abilities you can use.
 【Examples】
    Only special attacks with a bonus value of 40% or higher allowed.
    Special attacks allowed only for Upright Medals.
・You cannot continue in battle.
・You cannot use Friend Medals.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る