08/21EVENT
Daily Challenge Quests!

We have confirmed that the incorrect text for the Daily Challenge Event had gone live at Aug. 21, 2017 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC). The text in question has been corrected and should now explain the details of the event.

Additionally, we have confirmed an ongoing issue wherein the text for the Daily Challenge Event would not display properly when you select the "Details" button to the right of the banner (under the Events section). The issue is being addressed, and we ask for your patience and understanding as we strive to resolve this promptly.

We apologize for any inconvenience and confusion we may have caused.


img

Earn Jewels with the Daily Challenge Event!

■Event Period:
Aug. 21, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Aug. 27, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Aug. 21, 2017 7:00 to Aug. 28, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

■Event Details:
Earn Jewels and more every day this week with the Daily Challenge Event!
・Each day there will be a new quest and a new Event Board for a total of 7 quests and 7 Event Boards!
NOTE: Each Event Board will only last for that day, so be sure to complete the board before the next day!
・Earn Event Coins which you can use on the Event Boards to earn up to 200 Jewels each day, or up to 1400 Jewels this week!
・Board rewards include Chip, Dale, Huey & Dewey & Louie, and Magic Mirror Medals! Check in-game for more information about these great rewards!
・You can earn loads of Event Coins by defeating powerful enemies! Players confident in their skills can go after these powerful enemies straight on, or if need be, battle them multiple times to rake in the Event Coins!

If you find some quests to be too difficult, try upgrading your Keyblade or leveling up your Medals!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る