09/04EVENT
Jewel Sorceress Daily Raid Event!
img

■ Earn Jewels and more from the Daily Raid Event!

■ Event Period:
Sept. 4, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Sept. 10, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sept. 4, 2017 7:00 to Sept. 11, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

■ Event Details:
・Each day at the following times, the Jewel Sorceress raid boss will appear for only one hour!
  12:00 p.m. (PT) / 19:00 (UTC)
  7:00 p.m. (PT) / 2:00 (UTC)

・Get Event Coins every 5 levels!
  NOTE #1: The raid boss's level will reset every day (PT).
  NOTE #2: Raid boss will not yield any Event Coins after level 55.
  NOTE #3: Event board will remain open until 30 minutes after the one hour window.

Work together with your party to level up and defeat the raid boss within the time limit to earn Event Coins, which you can use to earn Jewels, Magic Mirror, Cid, Chip, and Dale Medals!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る