07/17EVENT
A Whale of a Raid Event!

* Updated on Jul. 17, 2017 6:15 a.m. (PT) / 13:15 (UTC)

image

★ Monthly Raid Event for July!

■Event Period:
July 17, 2017 12:00 a.m. to July 23, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
July 17, 2017 7:00 to July 24, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

■Event Details
Defeat the Blue Trident Tail Raid Boss with your friends to earn Raid Coins, which you can use to get the Arabian Prince and Arabian Rose avatar parts from the Raid Board!

Work with your party members to increase the level of the Raid Boss and collect all the rewards!

image

* Please note that the Arabian Prince: Fez and Arabian Rose: Headband avatar parts cannot be obtained through this Raid Board.

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time

Every day for the duration of the event between the following times you'll be able to get the following bonuses!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.

8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

9:00 to 10:00

15:00 to 16:00

21:00 to 22:00

3:00 to 4:00

・Spawn rate of raid bosses double!
・Lux received from raid bosses doubles!
・Raid bosses level faster!

Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る