07/17CAMPAIGN
Gem Deal!

* Updated on Jul. 17, 2017 6:15 a.m. (PT) / 13:15 (UTC)

img
img
img

■ Campaign Period:
Jul. 17, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Jul. 19, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Jul. 17, 2017 7:00 to Jul. 20, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

■ Campaign Details:
Introducing a trio of limited-time Gem Deals, each of which guarantees three Power Gems or Speed Gems or Magic Gems in each pull!

Each 5-Medal Gem Deal, available for 1500 Jewels, guarantees the following:
・You will receive three of the Gems shown in the banner in each pull!
・You will receive one Tier 4 or higher Medal in each pull!
・You will receive four Medals of 4★ or higher rarity!

You can only pull from each deal once per day, so don't miss your chance to obtain up to 9 of each Gem!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る