06/08INFORMATION
Celebrate 6 Million Downloads!

★Celebrate 6 Million Downloads!

Thanks to your continued support, KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] has reached 6 million downloads worldwide!

To show our appreciation to all of you, our players, we would like to offer a thank you gift for helping us reach this milestone!

As of June 8, 2017 at 4:00 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 (UTC) (retrievable until July 8, 2017 at 3:59 a.m. (PT) / 10:59 (UTC)), we have sent all players 3000 Jewels!

We hope that this gift may aid you in your adventures.

Once again, thank you all for your continued support.
May your heart be your guiding key!
- The KHUX Team


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る