04/14INFORMATION
Illus. Kairi Deal Issue Follow-Up

As previously mentioned, we determined that the Illus. Kairi Deal began on Apr. 13, 2017 at 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC), one day earlier than the originally planned start date of Apr. 14, 2017 at 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC).

As an apology for the confusion caused, we will be sending 1500 Jewels to players who pull from the Illus. Kairi Deal by Apr. 13, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Apr. 14, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

We will also be sending 300 Jewels to all players.

(The 1500 Jewels and 300 Jewels will be sent on Apr. 14, 2017 at 2:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 (UTC))

Thank you for your understand, and we hope you continue to enjoy KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross]!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る