04/20EVENT
[Updated Apr. 20] 1st Anniversary Event Quests!

[Updated Apr. 20, 2017]
★ Quests 16 through 30 Now Available!
The second half of the Anniversary Event Quests is now available!

Check them out from the Event Quests page so you can clear them and get more Jewels!


img

■ Event Period:
Apr. 6, 2017 12:00 a.m. to May 3, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Apr. 6, 2017 7:00 to May 4, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

★ Kick Off the 1-Year Anniversary with the First Anniversary Quests!
Earn up to 2000 Jewels!

img

■ Event Details
Introducing the "First Anniversary Quests" in celebration of our 1-Year Anniversary from the release of the global version of KINGDOM HEARTS Unchained χ!

There will be a total of 30 quests:
・Quests 1 through 15 are available from right now
・Quests 16 through 30 will be available starting from Apr. 20, 2017 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC).

Complete all of these quests to earn up to 2000 Jewels! You don't want to miss out on getting this bounty of Jewels!

■ Tip
・Be prepared for long battles against fierce Heartless! Use Medals with HP-restoring Special Attacks to make it through to the end!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る