04/01EVENT
1-Year Anniversary Countdown Event!

img
■ Event Period
Apr. 1, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Apr. 5, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Apr. 1, 2017 7:00 to Apr. 6, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

★ Our 1-Year Anniversary is Approaching!
 Defeat rare enemies and get Magic Mirror Medals in our Countdown Event!

img
■ Event Details
・For each day during the event period there will be a different quest with a new set of rewards to unlock.
The quest will change at 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC) each day.
・The rare enemy Gold Tricholoma can appear in these quests.
・Defeating Gold Tricholoma fulfills certain quest objectives to reward you with Magic Mirror Medals, so be sure to play these quests every day!

■ Tips
・The Gold Tricholoma will run away after you have used a certain number of Medals. Defeat it with powerful Special Attacks before it can run away!
・The counter that appears above the Gold Tricholoma will show you how many more Medals you can use before it runs away.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る