03/04EVENT
March's Weekend-only Raid Event!

img

●March's Weekend-only Raid Event!

■Event Periods:
Mar. 4, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 5, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 4, 2017 8:00 to Mar. 6, 2017 7:59 (UTC)

Mar. 11, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 12, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 11, 2017 8:00 to Mar. 13, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

Mar. 18, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 19, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 18, 2017 7:00 to Mar. 20, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

March's weekend-only raid event is here!

Work together with your party to defeat the Fortress Crab Ω Raid Boss to earn Lux and other rewards!

Bonus Medals for Defeating Level 10 Raid Boss:
When you defeat the level 10 raid boss, you'll earn one 6★ Chip, one 6★ Dale, and one 6★ Moogle Medal!

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time

Every day for the duration of the event between the following times you'll be able to get the following bonuses!


NOTE: Following the Daylight Saving Time changeover on Mar. 12 at 2:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 (UTC), the raid boss bonus times will remain the same for PT, but will be different for UTC. Please refer to the table below.
Pacific Time UTC
(Before Daylight Saving → After Daylight Saving)

2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.

8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

10:00 to 11:00 → 9:00 to 10:00

16:00 to 17:00 → 15:00 to 16:00

22:00 to 23:00 → 21:00 to 22:00

4:00 to 5:00 → 3:00 to 4:00

・Spawn rate of raid bosses doubles!
・Lux received from raid bosses doubles!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る