12/22CAMPAIGN
Holiday Treats for Beginners and More!

■ Campaign Period:
Dec. 22, 2016 12:00 a.m. to Jan. 12, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Dec. 22, 2016 8:00 to Jan. 13, 2017 7:59 (UTC)

Welcome new players! To help you get started on your journey, we've prepared a special set of bonuses that will help speed you along!

And for veteran adventurers, there's some news that will interest you as well! Read on for more details!


●Decreased Avatar Board Prices

During the campaign period, the Avatar Boards listed below will be greatly discounted!
By unlocking nodes on these boards, not only will you earn snazzy outfits, but you’ll also be able to increase your maximum Keyblade cost limit to equip more powerful Medals!

See below for a list of the discounted Avatar Boards!

Board Name Normal Price Campaign Price
Cheshire Cat: Ears (Male) 500 200
Cheshire Cat: Ears (Female) 500 200
Mad Hatter 1000 300
Alice 1000 300
KH Sora (Male) 1500 500
KH Sora (Female) 1500 500
KH Riku (Male) 1500 500
KH Riku (Female) 1500 500


●Triple Lux from Story Quests!

Earn three times the amount of Lux from Story Quests!
New players can use this chance to level up your character quickly, and veterans can use this chance to climb the Lux rankings!


●Get Five Free Cid 10 Medals!

In the holiday spirit, if you log in between Dec. 23, 2016 4:00 a.m. to Jan. 13, 2017 3:59 a.m. (PT) / Dec. 23, 2016 12:00 to Jan. 13, 2017 11:59 (UTC), you’ll get five Cid 10 Medals as a free gift!
Use these 6★ Medals to lower your Medals’ Cost value in order to equip more powerful Medals to your Keyblade!
You can never have enough free Medals, so everyone be sure to log in!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na
戻る