01/01EVENT
Classic Goofy Event!
img

■ Event Period
Jan. 1, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Jan. 15, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Jan. 1, 2017 8:00 to Jan. 16, 2017 7:59 (UTC)

■Event Details
★Defeat the Heartless to get a Classic Goofy Medal!
 ・There are 3 levels of difficulty for the event quest and each difficulty will drop a different range of rarities. Pick the one that’s right for you!
 ・Every day for the duration of the event between the following times, the Heartless will have a higher chance of dropping rarer Medals! You also have a chance to receive Medals from the treasure chests inside each stage!
 ・If you manage to reach 100% Special Attack Bonus on Classic Goofy before Jan. 16, 2017 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 8:00 (UTC), you will also receive an exclusive Royal Captain title!
* The exclusive title will be distributed on Jan. 17, 2017.

■Rarity Range of Each Difficulty

Beginner ★1~3
Intermediate ★1~4
Advanced ★2~5

■Bonus Time

Pacific Time UTC

12:00 p.m. to 13:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. to 9:59 p.m.

20:00 to 21:59

4:00 to 5:59

■ New Medal Details
img
Medal
Attribute
Reversed / Upright
Special Attack Bonus Tier
Special Attack Target
Gauge Cost
Classic Goofy P
Upright
3
Deals 4 extremely powerful hits.
All 4


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na
戻る